Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Splendor & Misery - clipping. | Sub Pop SP1173

Splendor & Misery

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Sub Pop

Cat No: SP1173

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 9th September 2016

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Long Way Away (Intro)
2The Breach
3All Black
4I'interlude 01 (Freestyle)
5Wake Up
6Long Way Away
7Interlude 02 (Numbers)
8True Believer
9Long Way Away (Instrumental)
10Air 'Em Out
11Interlude 03 (Freestyle)
12Break the Glass
13Story 5
14Baby Don't Sleep
15A Better Place

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Wriggle - clipping.


Expanded 12" Album (1 disc)

The Deep - clipping.
The Deep


12" EP (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here