Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Pop Art Live - Raspberries | Omnivore Recordings Llc OVLP229

Pop Art Live

Bonus Tracks 12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Low stock! Click here for details

Label: Omnivore Recordings Llc

Cat No: OVLP229

Number of Discs: 3

Release Date: 24th November 2017

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1I Wanna Be With YouLive
2Play OnLive
3I Can't ExplainLive
4Nobody KnowsLive
5Overnight Sensation (Hit Record)Live
6Go All the WayLive
7Don't Wanna Say GoodbyeLive
9I Saw the LightLive
Disc 2
1Starting OverLive
2Baby's in BlackLive
3Might As WellLive
4Hard to Get Over a HeartbreakLive
5Let's PretendLive
6If You Change Your MindLive
7Last DanceLive
8Should I WaitLive
9No ReplyLive
10I Can RememberLive
Disc 3
1I'm a RockerLive
2It Seemed So EasyLive
3When You Were With MeLive
4It's Cold OutsideLive
5Ticket to RideLive
6Party's OverLive
7Come Around and See MeLive
8Makin' It EasyLive
9Drivin' Around/Cruisin' MusicBonus
10I Don't Know What I WantBonus

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

The Complete Chris Bell - Chris Bell
The Complete Chris Bell
Chris Bell


12" Album Box Set (6 discs)

Catspaw - Matthew Sweet
Matthew Sweet


12" Album (1 disc)

Live On WLIR - Big Star
Live On WLIR
Big Star


12" Remastered Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here