Katherine Jenkins: The Platinum Collection | Decca 4739436

Katherine Jenkins: The Platinum Collection


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Decca

Cat No: 4739436

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Genre: Vocal/Choral

Release Date: 4th September 2015



Katherine Jenkins (mezzo-soprano)


Katherine Jenkins (mezzo-soprano)


‘The Platinum Collection’ celebrates the best of Katherine Jenkins’ career to date, featuring 2CDs of classical favourites including ‘Time To Say Goodbye’, ‘The Flower Duet’ and Pachelbel’s Canon.

Katherine Jenkins is one of the best-selling classical artists of recent years and this duo-CD collection is a chance to own some of her most popular recordings across her career.

Track Listing:
CD 1

1. Time To Say Goodbye
2. The Flower Duet
3. O Mio Babbino Caro
4. Bizet: Habanera
5. Pie Jesu
6. Air on a G String/Sweetest Love
7. Nessun Dorma
8. Panis Angelicus
9. Lascia Ch’io Pianga
10. Rutter: The Lord is My Shepherd
11. Un Bel Di/One Fine Day
12. Faure: In Paradisum
13. Dvorák: Song to the Moon
14. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
15. Bach/Gounod: Ave Maria
16. O Sole Mio
17. Offenbach: Barcarolle
18. Pachelbel’s Canon
19. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
20. Satie: Gymnopedie No.1 / Absence
21. Barber: Agnus Dei

CD 2
1. Nella Fantasia
2. L'Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
3. Quello che farò (sarà per te)
4. Hallelujah
5. Green Green Grass of Home
6. Lisa Lan
7. Amazing Grace
8. Caruso
9. Be My Love
10. Granada
11. YoU’ll Never Walk Alone
12. Down In The River to Pray
13. Be Still My Soul
14. Vide Cor Meum
15. Kiss From A Rose
16. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
17. The Prayer
18. I Vow To Thee My Country
19. We’ll Meet Again

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here