Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Americana - Ryan Sheridan | Rubyworks RWXLP472

Ryan Sheridan

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Rubyworks

Cat No: RWXLP472

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 6th May 2022



Fresh from the success of his comeback lockdown single 'Fine Wine', Irish acoustic rhythm- king Ryan Sheridan pushes on with the release of his album 'Americana'. Lead track track 'Parachute', written by US country-rock superstar Chris Stapleton, sees Ryan setting out his stall for the new year, with an exciting, high-octane track that establishes his fresh Americana sound.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
2Kick Me When I'm Down
3The Well
4Get Yourself Together
5Drinkin' Alone
6Have a Little Faith in Me
8All Your'n
9You Worry Me
10Rock Salt and Nails
11Molly O!

You Might Also Like

The Day You Live Forever - Ryan Sheridan
The Day You Live Forever
Ryan Sheridan


10th Anniversary 12" Album (10th Anniversary) (1 disc)

OK - Otherkin


12" Album (1 disc)

"What Then?"
David Keenan


12" Album (1 disc)

Wyvern Lingo - Wyvern Lingo
Wyvern Lingo
Wyvern Lingo


12" Album (1 disc)

Deutschland KO - Otherkin
Deutschland KO


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here