Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The North Water -  | INVADA Records LSINV277LP

The North Water

12" Album


Label: INVADA Records

Cat No: LSINV277LP

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 21st January 2022

Item is currently due 21st January 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
2First On Deck1:54
3Delirious Hunt2:45
4Seasick II1:57
5Left On the Ice3:53
6Our First Whale4:52
7Ice Row1:50
8It's a Mistake to Think Too Much2:40
9The Warmth of Drax3:25
10Winter's Coming3:50
12A Breather2:24
13Seasick III2:52
14Twinkle in the Wasteland3:41
15Starting Over Again2:35

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Spencer -


12" Album (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Resident Evil 2 (2019) -
Resident Evil 2 (2019)


12" Album (4 discs)

Ninja Gaiden: The Definitive Soundtrack - Volume 2 -
Ninja Gaiden: The Definitive Soundtrack - Volume 2


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here