Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Vanity Vanity All Is Vanity - Schvédranne and Jack Hirschman | Jarring Effects FX158LP

Vanity Vanity All Is Vanity
Schvédranne and Jack Hirschman

12" Album


Label: Jarring Effects

Cat No: FX158LP

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1At the Lips of a Kiss (Texte Integral)
2Insurrection (Feat. Robert Spline)
3Weapons of Mass Destruction
4Arme De Destruction Massive (Texte Integral) [feat. Céline Frezza]
5The Endless Threshold Arcane (Feat. Robert Spline)
6L'arcane De Susie (Feat. Marion Piqué)
7Sur Un Vers De Whitman (Feat. Céline Frezza)
8Vanity Vanity All Is Vanity (Extrait)
9Human Interlude
10Path (Texte Intégral) [feat. Gilles.B Vachon]
11All That's Left
12Venezia Intro
13Venezia (Feat. Robert Spline)

You Might Also Like

Sweet Gold - Ishi
Sweet Gold


12" Album (1 disc)

Piramide 1 - Lasser Drakar
Piramide 1
Lasser Drakar


12" Album with 7" Single (2 discs)

All the Unknown - Grandbrothers
All the Unknown


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here