Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
House of Confusion - Trace Mountains | Lame-O/Run For Cover LMO81LPC1

House of Confusion
Trace Mountains

12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Pink coloured vinyl.


Label: Lame-O/Run For Cover

Cat No: LMO81LPC1

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 18th February 2022

Item is currently due 18th February 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



Trace Mountains' third album & the rugged, earthier follow-up companion to 2020's 'Lost in the Country'. The songs & arrangements on 'House of Confusion' lean ever-more into the rootsier impulses of 'Lost in the Country', relying heavily on live recording & instrumentation that features the acoustic guitar & pedal steel. This shift reveals a new, understated complexity within the songs & the tangible, tactile nature of the performances, evoking the free-flowing nature of influences like Tom Petty or Built to Spill, all-throughout imbued with the energy of country icon Emmylou Harris' cult classic & band favorite, 'Wrecking Ball'. The album is comprised of road songs, rock songs, country songs, religious songs, disco songs, satanic songs, jams & simple tunes, laid out in careful presentation - to use at your leisure. - Pink coloured vinyl.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Seen It Coming
2If You Do
3On My Knees
47 Angels
6The Moon
10Eyes On the Road
11Heart of Gold

You Might Also Like

Set to Burn - Breaking Point
Set to Burn
Breaking Point


12" Album (1 disc)

Mint - Alice Merton
Alice Merton


12" Album (1 disc)

M.I.A.: The Complete Anthology - Germs
M.I.A.: The Complete Anthology


12" Album (2 discs)

Moondust for My Diamond - Hayden Thorpe
Moondust for My Diamond
Hayden Thorpe


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here