Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Unfamiliar Minds - Elena Setién | Thrill Jockey THRILL543LP

Unfamiliar Minds
Elena Setién

12" Album


Label: Thrill Jockey


Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 28th January 2022

Item is currently due 28th January 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
3I Dwell in Possibility
5Such a Drag
6In This Short Life
7This Too Will Pass
8Unfamiliar Minds
9No Trace

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Stop Mute Defeat - White Hills
Stop Mute Defeat
White Hills


12" Album (1 disc)

Soft Opening - Terry Gross
Soft Opening
Terry Gross


12" Album (1 disc)

Walking Field - Peals
Walking Field


12" Album (1 disc)

In Evening Air - Future Islands
In Evening Air
Future Islands


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here