Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Saint of Lost Causes - Justin Townes Earle | New West Records NW5570LP

The Saint of Lost Causes
Justin Townes Earle

12" Album


Label: New West Records

Cat No: NW5570LP

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 26th November 2021

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.



'The Saint of Lost Causes' is the eighth studio album from American roots troubadour, Justin Townes Earle. When writing this album, Earle focused on a different Americ - the disenfranchised and the downtrodden, the oppressed and the oppressors, the hopeful and the hopeless.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1The Saint of Lost Causes
2Ain't Got No Money
3Mornings in Memphis
4Don't Drink the Water
5Frightened By the Sound
6Flint City Shake It
7Over Alameda
8Pacific Northwestern Blues
9Appalachian Nightmare
10Say Baby
11Ahi Esta Mi Nina
12Talking to Myself

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Modern Pressure - Daniel Romano
Modern Pressure
Daniel Romano


12" Album (1 disc)

Lamentations - American Aquarium
American Aquarium


12" Album (1 disc)

Live from Austin, Tx - Guy Clark
Live from Austin, Tx
Guy Clark


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here