Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Melodi - Kit Sebastian | Mr Bongo MRBLP227

Kit Sebastian

12" Album


In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: Mr Bongo

Cat No: MRBLP227

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 1st October 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Yalvarma (Don't Beg)
3Yeter (Enough)
4Melodi (Melody) Part 1
5Melodi (Melody) Part 2
6Intro/Coward's Display
7Cha Cha Heels (Extended)
9Ahenk (Harmony)
10Please, Don't Take This Badly

You Might Also Like

Mantra Moderne - Kit Sebastian
Mantra Moderne
Kit Sebastian


12" Album (1 disc)

Ennui/Abandoned - Kit Sebastian
Kit Sebastian


7" Single (1 disc)

Remix 12' - Kit Sebastian
Remix 12'
Kit Sebastian


12" EP (1 disc)

Mantra Moderne/Kuytu - Kit Sebastian
Mantra Moderne/Kuytu
Kit Sebastian


7" Single (1 disc)

Celia - Celia


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here