Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Different Frequencies (NAD 2021) - Various Artists | Different Recordings DIF505LP

Different Frequencies (NAD 2021)
Various Artists

12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Transparent blue coloured vinyl.


Label: Different Recordings

Cat No: DIF505LP

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 31st December 2021

Item is currently due 31st December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



With each track a standout record in its own right, this compilation album showcases a new generation of exciting artists at the start of their journeys. The album features Different Recordings artists such as Greentea Peng, p-rallel, NAYANA IZ, Kojaque and many more with genres ranging from UK rap, R&B, electronic. Different Frequencies brings together some of the highlight releases over the last couple of years from the label, this being some artists first tracks cut to vinyl. - Transparent blue coloured vinyl.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtist
5Blue Denim Jeansp-rallel & Lauren Faith
6Ghost TownGreentea Peng
7A.S.I.S.O.A. 1000Ishi Vu
8London Wants You ThereModern Modern Life

You Might Also Like

Return of the Mack - Mark Morrison
Return of the Mack
Mark Morrison


25th Anniversary 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Cosmic slop - Funkadelic
Cosmic slop


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here