Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Better Mistakes - Bebe Rexha | Warner 0093624879497

Better Mistakes
Bebe Rexha

12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Black & white coloured vinyl.


Label: Warner

Cat No: 0093624879497

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:35:33

Expected Release Date: 31st December 2021

Item is currently due 31st December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



The second studio album by the American singer. Includes the singles 'Baby, I'm Jealous', 'Sacrifice' and 'Sabotage'. - Black & white coloured vinyl.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Break My Heart Myself (Feat. Travis Barker)2:31
3Trust Fall2:30
4Better Mistakes2:15
6My Dear Love (Feat. Trevor Daniel & Ty Dolla $ign)2:52
7Die for a Man (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)2:47
8Baby, I'm Jealous (Feat. Doja Cat)2:55
9On the Go (Feat. Lunay & Pink Sweat$)2:56
10Death Row3:00
12Amore (Feat. Rick Ross)2:54

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Since Kyabram - Declan O'Rourke
Since Kyabram
Declan O'Rourke


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (1 disc)

Natural Disguise - HalfNoise
Natural Disguise


12" Album (1 disc)

Miracle Pill - Goo Goo Dolls
Miracle Pill
Goo Goo Dolls


12" Album (1 disc)

Emotional - Falco


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

A Very Teddy Christmas - Teddy Swims
A Very Teddy Christmas
Teddy Swims


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here