Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Lets It In - Breathe Panel | FatCat Records FATLP164

Lets It In
Breathe Panel

12" Album


In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: FatCat Records

Cat No: FATLP164

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 12th November 2021



Split between London and Brighton, Breathe Panel come together to create a sound that is the sum of their four parts. Playing together half unplugged in a living room and swapping drums for cushions is where they would often hit their natural rhythm, capturing a shared feeling in songs in a quick and simple way. With no agenda other than enjoying making music together, the resulting album 'Lets It In' is ultimately positive in outlook. Themes include falling in love, moments in places, light, breathing, walking, urban living and finding beauty in a sometimes heavy environment. Living together in a shared house in East London, frontman Nick Green and lead guitarist Josh Tyler would start writing songs together as an escape from the restlessness of the city. 'A sort of meditation from the mess', says Nick.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1A Good Day
2Lets It In
6Days Inbetween
8Love You, I Love You
9Sometimes Brighter
10I Cannot Wait to Be There

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Breathe Panel - Breathe Panel
Breathe Panel
Breathe Panel


12" EP (1 disc)

Social Graces - Loose Fit
Social Graces
Loose Fit


12" Album (1 disc)

No One Can Ever Know - The Twilight Sad
No One Can Ever Know
The Twilight Sad


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here