Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
No More Normal - Swindle | Brownswood BWOOD191LP

No More Normal

12" Album


Label: Brownswood

Cat No: BWOOD191LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 25th January 2019

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1What We Do (Feat. Rider Shafique, P Money, D Double E & Daley)
2Get Paid
3Drill Work (Feat. Ghetts)
4Run Up (Feat. Kiko Bun, Knucks, Eva Lazarus & Nubya Garcia)
5Coming Home (Feat. Kojey Radical)
6Reach the Stars (Feat. Andrew Ashong)
7Knowledge (Feat. Eva Lazarus & Kiko Bun)
8Take It Back (Feat. D Double E & Kiko Bun)
9California (Feat. Etta Bond & Kojey Radical)
10Talk a Lot (Feat. Eva Lazarus & Mansur Brown)
11Grateful (Feat. Kojey Radical & Rider Shafique)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Revival - Eminem


12" Album (2 discs)

1 Time Mirage - Knife Knights
1 Time Mirage
Knife Knights


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

This Time I'll Be of Use - 81355
This Time I'll Be of Use


12" Album (1 disc)

Solid Gold Hits - Beastie Boys
Solid Gold Hits
Beastie Boys


12" Album (2 discs)

Filthy city - Gut Nose
Filthy city
Gut Nose


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here