Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Full Moon Fever - Tom Petty | Island UMC5859

Full Moon Fever
Tom Petty

12" Album


Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.

Label: Island

Cat No: UMC5859

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:39:18

Release Date: 2nd June 2017



Debut solo studio album by the late American singer-songwriter. It features contributions from members of his band the Heartbreakers, notably Mike Campbell, as well as Jeff Lynne, Roy Orbison (who died prior to its release), and George Harrison, Petty's bandmates in the Traveling Wilburys. The album includes the hit singles 'I Won't Back Down', 'Runnin' Down a Dream' and 'Free Fallin''.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Free Fallin'4:17
2I Won't Back Down2:58
3Love Is a Long Road4:08
4A Face in the Crowd3:59
5Runnin' Down a Dream4:23
6Feel a Whole Lot Better2:50
7Yer So Bad3:05
8Depending On You2:49
9The Apartment Song2:33
10Alright for Now2:01
11A Mind With a Heart of Its Own3:31
12Zombie Zoo2:57

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Wildflowers & All the Rest - Tom Petty
Wildflowers & All the Rest
Tom Petty


Deluxe 12" Album (7 discs)

Pop - U2


12" Album (2 discs)

22 Make - Oh Wonder
22 Make
Oh Wonder


12" Album (1 disc)

Brain Capers - Mott the Hoople
Brain Capers
Mott the Hoople


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here