Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Bride Screamed Murder - Melvins | Ipecac IPC230LP

The Bride Screamed Murder

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Ipecac

Cat No: IPC230LP

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:45:22

Release Date: 25th June 2021



'The Bride Screamed Murder' is the third release featuring Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Big Business Coady Willis and Jared Warren. On this album, they changed their tune again and opted for a tight mix of highly entertaining call and response jams and more progressive experimental songs (much like old school Melvins).

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1The Water Glass4:16
2Evil New War God4:48
3Pig House5:29
4I'll Finish You Off4:57
5Electric Flower3:27
6Hospital Up5:38
7Inhumanity and Death3:03
8My Generation7:39
9P.G. X 36:20

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Five Legged Dog - Melvins
Five Legged Dog


12" Album (4 discs)

Working With God - Melvins
Working With God


12" Album (1 disc)

Gluey Porch Treatments - Melvins
Gluey Porch Treatments


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Pinkus Abortion Technician - Melvins
Pinkus Abortion Technician


12" Album (2 discs)

A Walk With Love & Death - Melvins
A Walk With Love & Death


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here