Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Murder of the Universe - King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard | Heavenly Recordings HVNLP140

Murder of the Universe
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard

12" Album

Includes digital download code.


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Heavenly Recordings

Cat No: HVNLP140

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:46:22

Release Date: 23rd June 2017



Lit by thunderclaps and lightning, 'Murder of the Universe' inhabits a sonic landscape of death, decay, ossification, fossilisation, rebirth. It is a place occupied by wandering shape-shifting beasts, bleeding skies, pools of blood, great fires and mushroom clouds; a planet rent asunder by conflict. - Includes digital download code.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1A New World
2Altered Beast I
3Alter Me I
4Altered Beast II
5Altered Me III
6Alter Beast III
7Alter Me III
8Altered Beast IV
10Some Context
11The Reticent Raconteur
12The Lord of Lightning (Pt. 1)
13The Lord of Lightning (Pt. 2)
14The Balrog
15The Floating Fire
16The Acrid Corpse
17Welcome to an Altered Universe
18Digital Black
19Han-Tyumi, the Confused Cyborg
20Soy-protein Munt Machine
21Vomit Coffin
22Murder of the Universe

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here