Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
A Cambodian Spring -  | Border Community 49BCLP

A Cambodian Spring

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Border Community

Cat No: 49BCLP

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 1st January 1970



Original soundtrack to the film, 'A Cambodian Spring' by James Holden. After originally being approached by director, Chris Kelly to use Holden's track, 'Self-Playing Schmaltz', Holden ended up composing music for the whole film. The result is a meditative experience, running through a range of emotions.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Srey Pov's Theme
2Monk's Theme Part I
3Downturn Medley
4Solidarity Theme (Villagers)
5Monk's Theme Part II
6The Villagers
7Disintegration Drone I
8Solidarity Theme (Release)
9Monk's Theme Part III (Exit)
Disc 2
1Disintegration Drone II (Torn Cone)
2Disintegration Drone III (Death Rattle)
3Self-playing Schmaltz
4Srey Pov's Theme (End Credits)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

The Batman -
The Batman


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (3 discs)

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands -
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

Far Cry 6 -
Far Cry 6


12" Album (3 discs)

Deathloop -


12" Album (4 discs)

Deathloop -


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here