Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
An Introduction To... - Anne Briggs | Weatherbox VIN180LP129

An Introduction To...
Anne Briggs

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Weatherbox

Cat No: VIN180LP129

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 20th April 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1The Recruited Collier
2The Doffing Mistress
3Polly Vaughan
4Rosemary Lane
5Gathering Rushes in the Month of May
6The Stonecutter Boy
7Blackwater Slide
8Go Your Own Way (My Love)
10Maa Bonny Lad
11Living By the Water
12Sing a Song for You

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Still - Richard Thompson
Richard Thompson


Deluxe 12" Album (3 discs)

Rave On Andy White - Andy White
Rave On Andy White
Andy White


12" Album (1 disc)

Ashore (RSD 2018) - June Tabor
Ashore (RSD 2018)
June Tabor


Limited 12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here