Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
New Horizon - JK Flesh | N.E.W.S. EDLX058LP

New Horizon
JK Flesh

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: N.E.W.S.

Cat No: EDLX058LP

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 31st August 2018

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Different Species
2Super Human
3External Transmission Stage
5Earlier Form of Life
7The Next Stage
8Homo Sapiens

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here