Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Holy Magick - Holy Magick | Lost Room Records LPLRR002

Holy Magick
Holy Magick

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Lost Room Records

Cat No: LPLRR002

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 10th May 2019

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Even Though
2Is It All On Me?
3Old Friends
4Hex I
5Let's Be Careful
6Hungry Mind
7It's Your Money
8Too Much Information
9Makes No Sense
10Hex II

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Factory Communications 1978-92 - Various Artists
Factory Communications 1978-92
Various Artists


12" Album Box Set (8 discs)

Revelry & Resilience - Gypsyhawk
Revelry & Resilience


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here