Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Ghosteen - Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds | Ghosteen Ltd BS016LP

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds

12" Album


Label: Ghosteen Ltd

Cat No: BS016LP

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 8th November 2019

Currently Unavailable
Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers.

Please check back at a later date.



'Ghosteen' is the seventh studio album from Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds. It was recorded at Woodshed in Malibu, Nightbird in Los Angeles, Retreat in Brighton and CandyBomber in Berlin. The album was mixed by Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Lance Powell and Andrew Dominik at Conway in Los Angeles. According to Nick Cave, 'The songs on disc one are the children, the songs on disc two are their parents. Ghosteen is a migrating spirit'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Spinning Song4:44
2Bright Horses4:53
3Waiting for You3:55
4Night Raid5:08
5Sun Forest6:48
6Galleon Ship4:15
7Ghosteen Speaks4:03
Disc 2

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here