Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
IT: Chapter Two -  | Watertower Music 0794043202193

IT: Chapter Two

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: Watertower Music

Cat No: 0794043202193

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 17th January 2020

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
127 Years Later
4Fortune Cookies
5The Barrens
6The Clubhouse
8Miss Me, Ritchie?
9Dirty Little Secret (Feat. Pennywise)
10Silver Bullet
11Festival Pursuit
12Home at Last
13The Place of It
15The Ritual of Chüd
16You're All Grown Up
17Nothing Lasts Forever
18Stan's Better

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Hadestown -


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Megaman 2 + Megaman 3 -
Megaman 2 + Megaman 3


12" Album (2 discs)

Megaman X -
Megaman X


12" Album (1 disc)

A Total War Saga: Troy -
A Total War Saga: Troy


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (3 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here