Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
27 Miles Underwater - Higher Power | Roadrunner Records 0016861739331

27 Miles Underwater
Higher Power

12" Album Coloured Vinyl


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: Roadrunner Records

Cat No: 0016861739331

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 24th January 2020



Higher Power quickly established themselves as a crossover force with their self-titled three-song demo in 2015. Bucking trends and forgoing boundaries, word of the group's NYHC inspired grooves and positive expression quickly spread. 'Space to Breathe', a three-song 7-inch, followed in August 2015 stacking layers of social consciousness and progressive intellect on top of the band's visceral compositions. 'Soul Structure' arrived in 2017 to critical acclaim on both sides of the Atlantic, as their post-genre approach filtered hardcore through a sonic spectrum of rap, rock, funk and psychedelia.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
2Shedding Skin
3Lost in Static
4Rewire (101)
5Low Season
7King of My Domain
8In the Meantime
9Staring at the Sun
10Self-rendered: Lost
11Drag the Line

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Say Nothing - Theory of a Deadman
Say Nothing
Theory of a Deadman


12" Album (1 disc)

Threat to Survival - Shinedown
Threat to Survival


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Attention Attention - Shinedown
Attention Attention


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (2 discs)

The Crusade - Trivium
The Crusade


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Pretty Buff - Angel Du$t
Pretty Buff
Angel Du$t


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here