Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Birds of Prey - Various Artists | Atlantic 0075678650666

Birds of Prey
Various Artists

12" Album


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: Atlantic

Cat No: 0075678650666

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 17th July 2020



Soundtrack from the Harley Quinn movie 'Birds of Prey', starring Margot Robbie, featuring an all-female cast of rap and pop's biggest names. The album features 15 tracks, including 'Diamonds' by Megan Thee Stallion & Normani, 'Sway With Me' by Saweetie & Galxara and 'Boss Bitch' by Doja Cat.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtist
1Boss BitchDoja Cat
2So Thick (Feat. Baby Goth)Whipped Cream
3DiamondsMegan Thee Stallion & Normani
4Sway With MeSaweetie & Galxara
5Joke's On YouCharlotte Lawrence
6SmileMaisie Peters
7Lonely GunCYN
8Experiment On MeHalsey
9DangerJucee Froot
10Bad MemoryK. Flay
11Feeling GoodSofi Tukker
12Invisible ChainsLauren Jauregui
13It's a Man's Man's Man's WorldBlack Canary
14I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, BabySummer Walker
15Hit Me With Your Best ShotAdona

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Free Solo: Live Beyond Fear. -
Free Solo: Live Beyond Fear.


12" Album (2 discs)

The Queen's Gambit -
The Queen's Gambit


12" Album (2 discs)

Mr. Robot: Season 1 Volume 3 -
Mr. Robot: Season 1 Volume 3


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here