Einaudi - Cinema (Vinyl LP) | Decca 4855915

Einaudi - Cinema (Vinyl LP)


Currently out of stock at the UK suppliers. Available to order, but is likely to take longer than usual to despatch

Label: Decca

Cat No: 4855915

Format: LP

Number of Discs: 2

Release Date: 11th June 2021



Ludovico Einaudi (piano)


Ludovico Einaudi (piano)


*** Vinyl LP ***

Presenting Cinema - a brand new handpicked 2-CD collection of Ludovico's most emotive musical works from film and television, including tracks from Oscars favourites Nomadland and The Father and much more.

“They say my music is cinematic…it is always interesting for me to see my music combined with images; it is like rediscovering reading my music with a different perspective” - Ludovico Einaudi

1. Experience (In A Time Lapse)
2. Golden Butterflies - Day 1 (Seven Days Walking)
3. Berlin Song (Nightbook)
4. Love Is A Mystery (Dr Zhivago OST, Islands)
5. Main Theme from The Third Murder (Undiscovered)
6. My Journey*
7. The Water Diviner*
8. Petricor (Elements)
9. Fly (Divenire)
10. Time Lapse (In A Time Lapse)
11. Walk (In A Time Lapse)
12. Cold Wind Var 1 – Day 1 (Seven Days Walking)
13. Ascolta (Divenire) 4:30:19 PM
14. Histoire Sans Nom (Sotto Falso Nome)
15. Due Tramonti (Eden Roc)
16. Run (In A Time Lapse)
17. Le Onde (Le Onde)
18. L’Origine Nascosta (Divenire)
19. White Night (Dr Zhivago OST, Islands)
20. The Earth Prelude (Islands)
21. Oltremare (Divenire)
22. Fairytale (Islands)
23. Fuori Dal Mondo (Eden Roc)
24. Una Mattina (Una Mattina)
25. Nuvole Bianche (Una Mattina)
26. Newton’s Cradle (In A Time Lapse)
27. Dietro Casa (Una Mattina)
28. Low Mist - Day 1 (Seven Days Walking)

* unreleased tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here