Iwona Glinka: Two Minutes | Phasma Music PHASMAMUSIC008

Iwona Glinka: Two Minutes


In stock - available for despatch within 1 working day

Label: Phasma Music


Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Instrumental

Release Date: 6th December 2019



The album Two Minutes for solo flute contains 36 two-minute works, written by 35 composers from 14 countries, collected and performed by Iwona Glinka. Award-winning recording artist and renowned flautist Iwona Glinka presents a recital composed of pieces whose creativity is rooted in various popular trends in the 21st century. These pearls were created somewhat off the beaten track of the artistic activity of their creators, commonly associated with other forms and different instruments.

The composers of the album include: Aaron Alter, Christos Sp. Anastassiou, Scott Brickman, Jerome de Bromhead, Daniele Ciminiello, Jorge Delgado, András Derecskei, Alexandros Georgiadis, Alessandro Giannotti, Connor Gibbs, Robert Herschbach, Ssu-Yu Huang, Joshua Ivar Dubé, Rebecca Kaiserin, Hari Kanakis, Vasileios Kolovos, Martin Lennartz, Daiwei Lu, Chan Wing Lun, Kaori Nakano, Giorgos Papamitrou, Helena Papari, Athina Pavlaki-Pirounia, William Price, Brandon Psenicka, Marco Scorsolini, Soheil Shirangi, Greg A Steinke, Neil Stipp, Jason Taurins, Anna Terzaroli, Michail Travlos, Jean-Pierre Vial, Yiola Voutsina-Papagiannidi, Peter S Walton.

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here