Return to Forever: Musicmagic | Dutton CDSML8528

Return to Forever: Musicmagic


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 weeks

Label: Dutton

Cat No: CDSML8528

Format: SACD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Jazz

Release Date: 4th August 2017



Return to Forever


Return to Forever


1. The Musician (Corea)
2. Hello Again (Clarke)
3. Musicmagic (Corea; Moran)
4. So Long Mickey Mouse (Clarke)
5. Do You Ever (Moran)
6. The Endless Night (Corea; Moran)

- Chick Corea (acoustic piano/Fender Rhodes/clavinet/Minimoog/Moog 15/Polymoog/ARP Odyssey/vocals)
- Gayle Moran (acoustic piano/Hammond B3 organ/Polymoog/vocals)
- Joe Farrell (tenor sax/soprano sax/flutes/piccolo) all reed solos
- Stanley Clarke (bass guitar/piccolo bass/acoustic bass/vocals)
- Gerry Brown (drums)
- John Thomas (trumpet/flugelhorn)
- James Tinsley (trumpet/flugelhorn/piccolo trumpet) flugelhorn solo on Hello Again
- Jim Pugh (trombone) solo on Hello Again
- Harold Garrett (trombone/bass trombone/baritone horn)

Multi-ch Stereo: All tracks available in stereo and multi-channel

SACD: This hybrid CD can be played on any standard CD players

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here