The Vard Sisters: Heavenly Too... (The Essential Collection) | Dolphin Records TVSCD001

The Vard Sisters: Heavenly Too... (The Essential Collection)


Usually available for despatch within 3-5 working days

Label: Dolphin Records

Cat No: TVSCD001

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Vocal/Choral

Release Date: 5th February 2016



The Vard Sisters


The Vard Sisters


Following the successes of their previous albums "Heavenly, A Time of Change” and “Follow your Heart", the Vard Sisters have decided to put together an album full of their own personal favourites. Some tracks are classic favourites and others will be a new discovery.

This album will resonate with a cross section of music lovers. The lush arrangements and orchestrations played by some of Ireland's finest musicians and arrangers is testament to the girls' talents. The stunning harmonies that almost melt into one voice will take you on a timeless easy-listening journey.

- Nella Fantasia
- Ave Mundi
- The Hermit
- The Second Time
- Song Of Bernadette
- Paidir Na Triode
- Back When We Were Beautiful
- Lullaby
- The Flower Duet
- Listen
- A World Within
- Seol
- Bookends – Old Friends
- Drifting
- If You Go Away
- Clouds Veil
- Going Home
- I Am The Child

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here