Miriam Cutler - Ethel (Original Score) | Perseverance Records PRD073

Miriam Cutler - Ethel (Original Score)


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Perseverance Records

Cat No: PRD073

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Soundtrack

Release Date: 8th December 2014



Probably the most prolific composer for documentaries, Miriam Cutler wrote an exquisite score to Rory Kennedy's documentary feature about her mother Ethel Kennedy.

Track Listing:
1. Main Title
2. Meet the Kids
3. Skiing Together
4. Family Rules
5. Bobby Opened Up
6. Kathleen Born
7. Hickory Hill
8. Hoffa Hearings
9. In the White House
10. Jack's Grueling Campaign
11. Mississippi
12. Ralph Bunch
13. Winning Is What Matters
14. Ambassadors to the World
15. Kennedy Bros
16. JFK's Funeral
17. Bobby Wins New York
18. Climbing Mt Kennedy
19. Meeting Chavez
20. Run vs Johnson
21. No Choice
22. One Day in June
23. Funeral Train
24. Rory Born
25. Kids Team Service
26. Ethel's Service
27. Teaching Values
28. End Credits

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here