Christmas with Roger Wagner | Delos DE3072

Christmas with Roger Wagner


Usually available for despatch within 2-3 working days

Label: Delos

Cat No: DE3072

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Genre: Christmas



- Noel, Noel, Bells Are Ringing
- Carol of the Bells
- Nativity Carol
- Sweet Little Jesus Boy
- A Merry Christmas Song
- Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
- The First Nowell
- A Time For Singing
- Manger Carol
- No Longer A Baby
- Sing We Now of Christmas
- He Is Born
- El Rorro
- The Coventry Carol
- Deck The Hall
- O Come, O Come Emanuel
- Wassail Song
- Hymn To The Virgin
- E'en So, Lord Jesus, Quickly Come
- The Gift Carol
- Adeste Fideles
- L'Adieu des Bergers a la Sainte Famille
- Silent Night

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here