Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Tiny Tina's Wonderlands -  | Laced Records LMLP169

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands

12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


Item is currently due
28th October 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Label: Laced Records

Cat No: LMLP169

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 28th October 2022

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Theme
2Imagine Your Character
3Bunkers & Badasses
5Caravan Walk
6Enter the Weepwild Dankness
7Giant Skeleton
9Goblins and Wyverns
11Shattergrave Barrow
13Treasure Trove
14Wargtooth Shallows
Disc 2
1Cross the Drowned Abyss
2Dry'l, Whose Chains Are the Sea
4The Ditcher
5Climb Karnok's Wall
6Ossu-Gol Necropolis
7Enter the Fearamid
8Crest of Fate
9The Chaos Chamber

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


Deluxe 12" Album (2 discs)

Ghostwire: Tokyo -
Ghostwire: Tokyo


12" Album Box Set (4 discs)

The Batman -
The Batman


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (3 discs)

Far Cry 6 -
Far Cry 6


12" Album (3 discs)

Firestarter -


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here