Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Angel Dream - Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers | Warner 0093624883081

Angel Dream
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers

12" Album


Label: Warner

Cat No: 0093624883081

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 28th January 2022

Item is currently due 28th January 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



To celebrate the 25th anniversary of the release of 'She's the One', we are releasing a remixed, remastered and re-imagined version of this album. The original album included several songs that were left off the original 'Wildflowers' (1994) album (recently included as the 'All the Rest' disc in the 'Wildflowers & All the Rest' re-issue), so this re-release is an appropriate ending to the campaign celebrating the Wildflowers-era. Ryan Ulyate (Tom's long time engineer and producer) has remixed the audio, and the song selection is designed to work as a TPHB album, rather than a soundtrack album. Four unreleased tracks have been added; the rocker '105 Degrees' (written by Petty), a cover of JJ Cale's '13 Days', 'One of Life's Little Mysteries' (another Petty original), and an instrumental ('French Disconnection') in the same vein as the instrumentals on the original album.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Angel Dream (No. 2)
2Grew Up Fast
3Change the Locks
4Zero from Outer Space
6One of Life's Little Mysteries
7Walls (No. 3)
8Thirteen Days
9105 Degrees
10Climb That Hill
11Supernatural Radio (Extended Version)
12French Disconnection

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Better Mistakes - Bebe Rexha
Better Mistakes
Bebe Rexha


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition) (1 disc)

Remastered in Vinyl III - Kate Bush
Remastered in Vinyl III
Kate Bush


12" Album Box Set (6 discs)

50 Words for Snow - Kate Bush
50 Words for Snow
Kate Bush


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here