Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Alien Coast - St. Paul & The Broken Bones | ATO Records ATO0590GS

The Alien Coast
St. Paul & The Broken Bones

12" Album


Label: ATO Records

Cat No: ATO0590GS

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 28th January 2022

Item is currently due 28th January 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



Produced by Matt Ross-Spang, and featuring eleven new, original songs, 'The Alien Coast' is the first St. Paul & The Broken Bones album tracked in the band's hometown of Birmingham, AL. The arrangement allowed the octet to spend more time and tap a broader creative community than ever before, resulting in their most ambitious work to date.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
13000AD Mass
2Bermejo and the Devil
5The Last Dance
6Ghost in Smoke
7Alien Coast
8Hunter and His Hounds
9Tin Man Love
10Popcorn Ceiling
11Love Letter from a Red Roof Inn

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here