Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Hello Baby - Lack of Afro | Bastion Music  LOA6V

Hello Baby
Lack of Afro

12" Album

This product has now been deleted. Information is for reference only.

Label: Bastion Music

Cat No: LOA6V

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:42:20

Release Date: 4th February 2022

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Hello Baby2:58
2I Got the Rhythm (Feat. Elliott Cole)3:09
3All My Love (Feat. Juliette Ashby)2:55
4(Searching For) Peace & Love3:14
5Take You Home (Feat. Joss Stone)3:39
6Nothing Personal (Feat. Elliott Cole)3:47
7The Bakery Girl Intermission2:18
8One World (Feat. Herbal T)3:56
9Fires Glow (Feat. Emma Noble)4:02
10Magic Together (Feat. Elliott Cole)3:56
11Walk in the Sun (Feat. Professor Elemental)3:35
12Now I Feel Good (Feat. Elliott Cole)5:05

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Tangerine Moon Wishes - Sandra Nkaké
Tangerine Moon Wishes
Sandra Nkaké


12" Album (1 disc)

And Then Life Was Beautiful - Nao
And Then Life Was Beautiful


12" Album (1 disc)

The Cycle - Mourning [A] BLKstar
The Cycle
Mourning [A] BLKstar


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here