Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Juno (SYEOR 2022) - Various Artists | Rhino 0603497843909

Juno (SYEOR 2022)
Various Artists

12" Album Coloured Vinyl (Limited Edition)

Green coloured vinyl.


Usually available for despatch within 5 working days

Label: Rhino

Cat No: 0603497843909

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 7th January 2022



- Green coloured vinyl.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtistDuration
1All I Want Is YouBarry Louis Polisar2:37
2My RollercoasterKimya Dawson0:53
3A Well Respected ManThe Kinks2:43
4DearestBuddy Holly1:54
5Up the SpoutMateo Messina0:53
6Tire SwingKimya Dawson3:07
7Piazza, New York CatcherBelle and Sebastian3:01
8Loose LipsKimya Dawson2:24
9SuperstarSonic Youth4:06
10SleepKimya Dawson0:52
11ExpectationsBelle and Sebastian3:35
12All the Young DudesMott the Hoople3:35
13So Nice So SmartKimya Dawson2:47
14Sea of LoveCat Power2:20
15Tree HuggerAntsy Pants3:14
16I'm Sticking With YouThe Velvet Underground2:29
17Anyone Else But YouThe Moldy Peaches2:58
18VampireAntsy Pants1:20
19Anyone Else But YouMichael Cera1:56

You Might Also Like

The North Water -
The North Water


12" Album (2 discs)

Last Christmas - George Michael & Wham!
Last Christmas
George Michael & Wham!


12" Album (2 discs)

Basic Instinct -
Basic Instinct


12" Album (2 discs)

Music from Battle Mountain -
Music from Battle Mountain


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here