Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Crescent - John Coltrane Quartet | Impulse 3807582

John Coltrane Quartet

12" Album


Label: Impulse

Cat No: 3807582

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 00:40:18

Expected Release Date: 28th January 2022

Item is currently due 28th January 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



1964 studio album by the legendary jazz saxophonist. The album features McCoy Tyner (piano), Jimmy Garrison (double bass) and Elvin Jones (drums) playing original Coltrane compositions.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
2Wise One9:03
3Bessie's Blue3:35
4Lonnie's Lament11:47
5The Drum Thing7:23

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here