Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Servant of the Mind - Volbeat | EMI 3817918

Servant of the Mind

12" Album (Gatefold Cover)


Label: EMI

Cat No: 3817918

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



Multi-platinum Danish band Volbeat's eighth studio album 'Servant Of The Mind'. The album weaves intricate and fascinating tales: 'The Sacred Stones' tells the story of 'an earthly being who has committed himself to the dark side. He is on a mission, speaking to darker forces and fallen angels.' Meanwhile, 'The Devil Rages On' looks at the idea of the devil taking human form. Album opener 'Temple of Ekur' returns to the ancient themes explored in past songs such as 'The Gates of Babylon,' while the epic album closer 'Lasse's Birgita' explores the story of the first witch burnings to occur in Sweden in 1471.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Temple of Ekur
2Wait a Minute My Girl
3The Sacred Stones
4Shotgun Blues
5The Devil Rages On
6Say No More
7Heaven's Descent
8Dagen For (Feat. Stine Bramsen)
9The Passenger
10Step Into Light
13Lasse's Brigitta

You Might Also Like

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs - Volbeat
The Strength/The Sound/The Songs


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

Rewind, Replay, Rebound - Volbeat
Rewind, Replay, Rebound


12" Album (2 discs)

Acts of Fear and Love - Slaves
Acts of Fear and Love


12" Album (1 disc)

Hope St. - Kassidy
Hope St.


12" Album (1 disc)

Justice - Justin Bieber
Justin Bieber


12" Album (Gatefold Cover) (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here