Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Licorice Pizza - Various Artists | Island 3889472

Licorice Pizza
Various Artists

12" Album


Label: Island

Cat No: 3889472

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 10th December 2021

Item is currently due 10th December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



Island Records will release the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for Paul Thomas Anderson's new film 'Licorice Pizza'. The highly buzzed about movie stars Alana Haim and Cooper Hoffman, as well as Sean Penn, Tom Waits, Bradley Cooper, and Benny Safdie. 'Licorice Pizza' is the story of Alana Kane and Gary Valentine growing up and falling in love in the San Fernando Valley, 1973. Written and Directed by Paul Thomas Anderson, the film tracks the treacherous navigation of first love.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameArtist
1July TreeNina Simone
2Stumblin' InChris Norman & Suzi Quatro
3Sometimes I'm HappyJohnny Guarnieri
4Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive (Single Version) [feat. Vic Schoen and His Orchestra]Bing Crosby & The Andrews Sisters
5Blue Sands (Feat. Buddy Collette)Chico Hamilton Quintet
6But You're MineSonny & Cher
7My Ding-a-ling (Feat. Steve Miller Band) [live at Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco, CA, 1967]Chuck Berry
8Peace FrogThe Doors
9Let Me Roll ItPaul McCartney & Wings
10Life On Mars?David Bowie
11Slip AwayClarence Carter
12Diamond GirlSeals & Crofts
13GreensleevesMason Williams
15Softly Whispering I Love YouCongregation
16Licorice PizzaJohnny Greenwood
17If I Could Read My MindGordon Lightfoot
18Walk AwayJames Gang
19Lisa, Listen to MeBlood, Sweat & Tears
20Tomorrow May Not Be Your DayTaj Mahal

You Might Also Like

Une Etoile Est Nee -
Une Etoile Est Nee


12" Album (1 disc)

John Carpenter's Lost Themes II -
John Carpenter's Lost Themes II


12" Album (1 disc)

1922 -


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here