Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Feel Good Now - Swans | Mute STUMM466

Feel Good Now

12" Album


Label: Mute

Cat No: STUMM466

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 1st March 2022

Item is currently due 1st March 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
2Blind Love18:46
3Like a Drug (Sha La La La)8:32
4Blood and Honey7:03
5New Mind5:30
6Sex God Sex10:37
7Beautiful Child5:46
9Trust Me4:56
10Children of God5:34
11Beautiful Child Reprise Backstab2:32
12Thank You, Goodbye1:09

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Children of God - Swans
Children of God


12" Remastered Album (2 discs)

Leaving Meaning - Swans
Leaving Meaning


12" Album (2 discs)

The Great Annihilator - Swans
The Great Annihilator


Expanded 12" Album (2 discs)

White Light from the Mouth of Infinity - Swans
White Light from the Mouth of Infinity


Bonus Tracks 12" Album (2 discs)

The Seer - Swans
The Seer


12" Album (3 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here