Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Sentimental Noise - Various Artists | Jagjaguwar JAG404LP-C1

Sentimental Noise
Various Artists

12" Album Coloured Vinyl


Label: Jagjaguwar

Cat No: JAG404LP-C1

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1I Love YouAtsushi MiuraLive
2The Cool, Cool RiverJenny HvalStudio
3Night SkyWildernessStudio
5UnprecisionTim DarcyStudio
6Free ManBlacks' MythsStudio
7Waltz As AntidoteDrunkStudio
8All's Well That EndsTammarStudio
Disc 2
1Forever Broken HeartedBriana MarelaStudio
2Why You Hang AroundZodiac LoversStudio
3TvilSome NerveStudio
5Blue UmbrellaBevelStudio
6All Mellow PeopleManishevitzStudio
7Useless Things Are BestSpokaneStudio
8Beryl Blade ReddeningWold/FauchionStudio
9I Hate CharlottesvilleAtsushi MiuraStudio

You Might Also Like

Ensomhedens Kolde Kald - NYT Liv
Ensomhedens Kolde Kald


12" Album (1 disc)

Al Sint - Franco Chiari
Al Sint
Franco Chiari


12" Album (1 disc)

Super Taranta! - Gogol Bordello
Super Taranta!
Gogol Bordello


12" Album (1 disc)

Loud Like Love - Placebo
Loud Like Love


12" Album (1 disc)

Congrats - Holy Fuck
Holy Fuck


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here