Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Time Skiffs - Animal Collective | Domino Records WIGLP501

Time Skiffs
Animal Collective

12" Album


Label: Domino Records

Cat No: WIGLP501

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 4th February 2022

Item is currently due 4th February 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



Eleventh studio album by the American experimental pop group. Their first new album since 2016's 'Painting With', it includes the single 'Prester John'.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Dragon Slayer
2Car Keys
3Prester John
4Strung With Everything
8We Go Back
9Royal and Desire

You Might Also Like

Feels - Animal Collective
Animal Collective


12" Album (2 discs)

Sung Tongs - Animal Collective
Sung Tongs
Animal Collective


12" Album (2 discs)

Ballet Slippers - Animal Collective
Ballet Slippers
Animal Collective


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

Painting With - Animal Collective
Painting With
Animal Collective


12" Album (1 disc)

Tangerine Reef - Animal Collective
Tangerine Reef
Animal Collective


12" Album (2 discs)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here