Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
What Happens Next - Davy Knowles | Provogue Records 0810020505474

What Happens Next
Davy Knowles

12" Album


Label: Provogue Records

Cat No: 0810020505474

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



On his aptly-titled Mascot Records' debut, 'What Happens Next', roots singer-songwriter and guitarist Davy Knowles boldly steps forward with timeless and cohesive songwriting; sleek modern production; and a lyrical, play-for-the-song guitar approach informed from soul, folk, rock, and blues. The 12-song album is just as influenced by The Black Keys, Fantastic Negrito, Gary Clark Jr., as it is Muddy Waters, Junior Kimbrough, and R.L. Burnside. It is a cohesive body of work rather than a collection of disparate songs.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Light of the Moon
2Heartbreak Or Nothing
3Roll Me
4Get Lucky
5Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
6One & the Same
7Solid Ground
9Side Show
10Hell to Pay
11Wake Me Up When the Nightmare Is Over
12If I Ever Meet My Maker

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Jake & Friends - Jake Shimabukuro
Jake & Friends
Jake Shimabukuro


12" Album (2 discs)

Wide Awake - Quinn Sullivan
Wide Awake
Quinn Sullivan


12" Album Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

Midnight Highway - Quinn Sullivan
Midnight Highway
Quinn Sullivan


12" Album (1 disc)

Kentucky - Black Stone Cherry
Black Stone Cherry


12" Album (Clear vinyl) (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here