Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
The Music Maker Box Set - NRG | Kniteforce Records KF160164

The Music Maker Box Set

12" Album Box Set


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Kniteforce Records

Cat No: KF160164

Number of Discs: 5

Release Date: 29th October 2021

Track Listing

Track Listing

Disc 1
1He Never Lost His Hardcore
2It's Ruff
3The Music Makers
4Funky in the Place
Disc 2
1Feel the Fury
3Promised Land
4The Terminator
Disc 3
3Feels So Good
4Why Can't We See (Al Storm & Diatronik Remix)
Disc 4
1Feel the Fury (Piano Remix)
2Funky in the Place (Mozart Remix)
3Feel the Fury (Hyper On Experience Remix)
4He Never Lost His Hardcore (Luna-C Riot Mix)
Disc 5
1Music Makers (Altern 8 Remix)
2Domino (Bay B Kane Remix)
3Tripswitch (New Decade Remix)
4He Never Lost His Hardcore (Paul Bradley Remix)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here