Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Everything Was Forever - Sea Power | Golden Chariot Records GCR020DV

Everything Was Forever
Sea Power

12" Album


Label: Golden Chariot Records

Cat No: GCR020DV

Number of Discs: 2

Expected Release Date: 11th February 2022

Item is currently due 11th February 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Scaring at the Sky
3Two Fingers
4Fire Escape in the Sea
6Fear Eats the Soul
8Green Goddess
9Lakeland Echo
10We Only Want to Make You Happy

You Might Also Like

Unieqav - Alva Noto
Alva Noto


12" Album (2 discs)

A Light Speed - Hyper Opal
A Light Speed
Hyper Opal


12" Album (1 disc)

Euphoria - Euphoria


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here