Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Everything Ugly - Mumble Tide | Fancy NFRLP053

Everything Ugly
Mumble Tide

12" EP Coloured Vinyl

Orange coloured vinyl.


Label: Fancy

Cat No: NFRLP053

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 9th April 2022

Item is currently due 9th April 2022.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



'Everything Ugly' is set to give a front seat view to the self-contained world of Mumble Tide. The duo began when Gina Leonard advertised for a bassist in a Gumtree ad and Ryan Rogers responded; 'the boyfriend part was a bonus', notes Gina. Their scrappy, chaotic sound is the result of the freedom they feel around one another. From the off, they made clear nothing was out of bounds - nothing was too corny, nothing was too cutesy and nothing was too petulant. That wild abandon was showcased in full force on the singles taken from 'Everything Ugly'. 'Breakfast' opened with the lyrics 'everyone's an arsehole', while 'Sucker, with its blistering, garage-infused guitars, imagined Gina flicking two fingers up at previous baggage and strutting off into the distance. - Orange coloured vinyl.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Good 4 Me
4Too Far Back
5Everything Ugly
7Bulls Eye
8On My Deathbed There's a Full Page (You Don't Get to Read It)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Now Or Never - 45 Adapters
Now Or Never
45 Adapters


12" EP Clear Vinyl (1 disc)

The Rockfield Files - The Damned
The Rockfield Files
The Damned


12" EP (1 disc)

The Third Chimpanzee - Martin L. Gore
The Third Chimpanzee
Martin L. Gore


12" EP Coloured Vinyl (1 disc)

Disengage EP - Mani Festo
Disengage EP
Mani Festo


12" EP (1 disc)

Weed Garden - Iron and Wine
Weed Garden
Iron and Wine


12" EP (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here