Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Love Bug - Reuben Wilson | Decca 3829300

Love Bug
Reuben Wilson

Limited 12" Album


Label: Decca

Cat No: 3829300

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 10th December 2021

Item is currently due 10th December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.



On his second Blue Note album 'Love Bug', organist Reuben Wilson fronted an exceptional quintet with Lee Morgan on trumpet, George Coleman on tenor saxophone, Grant Green on guitar, and Leo Morris (aka Idris Muhammad) on drums. The 1969 soul jazz date presented funky Wilson originals like 'Hot Rod,' Back Out' and the title track alongside R&B hits of the day like 'I'm Gonna Make You Love Me', 'I Say a Little Prayer' and 'Hold On, I'm Comin''.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Hot Rod
2I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
3I Say a Little Prayer
4Love Bug
6Black Out

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Blue Mode - Reuben Wilson
Blue Mode
Reuben Wilson


12" Album (1 disc)

Lullabies - Dave Brubeck
Dave Brubeck


12" Album (1 disc)

WE ARE - Jon Batiste
Jon Batiste


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here