Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Broken Hearts & Beauty Sleep - Mykki Blanco | Transgressive TRANS522X

Broken Hearts & Beauty Sleep
Mykki Blanco

12" Album Coloured Vinyl


Usually available for despatch within 5-8 working days

Label: Transgressive

Cat No: TRANS522X

Number of Discs: 1

Release Date: 26th November 2021



First official release in nearly five years from the rapper, poet, and trailblazer Mykki Blanco, since their debut full-length 'Mykki'. Features special guests Blood Orange (Dev Hynes), Big Freedia, Kari Faux and more. Produced by FaltyDL. The music of this new mini-album introduces a more nuanced and genre-spanning set of work, suggesting the reflective wisdom of one who has experience and maturity on their side. Ushering in a fresh era for the artist, the songs take life and love into account, but also personal stakes that are higher than they've ever been.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack Name
1Trust a Little Bit (God Colony Version)
2Free Ride
3Summer Fling (Feat. Kari Faux)
4It's Not My Choice (Feat. Blood Orange)
5Fuck Your Choices
6Love Me (Feat. Jamila Woods and Jay Cue)
7Want from Me (Feat. Bruno Ribeiro)
8Patriarchy Ain't the End of Me
9That's Folks (Feat. Big Freedia)

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

You Might Also Like

Tantrum - Nigel


12" Album (1 disc)

Errol - Haleek Maul
Haleek Maul


12" Album (1 disc)

Paradisiaque - MC Solaar
MC Solaar


12" Album Box Set (3 discs)

OBLIVION - Black Noi$e
Black Noi$e


12" Album (1 disc)

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here