Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Paint It Blue - Nils Landgren Funk Unit | ACT Music ACTLP9243-1

Paint It Blue
Nils Landgren Funk Unit

12" Album


Label: ACT Music

Cat No: ACTLP9243-1

Number of Discs: 1

Duration: 01:01:24

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDuration
1Walk Tall5:18
2You Dig6:15
3Why Am I Treated So Bad5:23
4Brother Nat4:21
5Inside Straight3:50
7Mercy Mercy Mercy4:17
8Mother Fonk4:15
10After the Party4:53
11Love All, Serve All4:08

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here