Please note: We are currently only shipping to UK addresses. International shipping will be added soon.
Funky Abba - Nils Landgren | ACT Music ACTLP9430-1

Funky Abba
Nils Landgren

12" Album


Label: ACT Music

Cat No: ACTLP9430-1

Number of Discs: 1

Expected Release Date: 3rd December 2021

Item is currently due 3rd December 2021.

Order now and we will ship as soon as available.

Track Listing

Track Listing

Track NumberTrack NameDurationRecording
1Money, Money, Money2:41Studio
2Knowing Me, Knowing You4:24Studio
4Thank You for the Music3:27Studio
5Super Touper4:28Studio
6Summer Night City4:52Studio
7Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!4:10Studio
8The Name of the Game5:11Studio
9Dancing Queen5:19Studio
10Take a Chance On Me4:00Studio
12When All Is Said and Done3:41Bonus

Preview Tracks

Preview Tracks

Error on this page? Let us know here

Need more information on this product? Click here